Manière De Voir uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept their use. Continue or read more

SHOP WOMAN SHOP MAN SHOP WOMAN SHOP MAN

GET THE

BEST EXPERIENCE

To get the best maniére de voir shopping experience, please download chrome or safari

Your Cart

  • Grand Total: £0.00
Checkout

Shipping Options

 

DELIVER TO: UK
 
Standard Delivery
£3.99
Free if you spend over £60
Delivered within 2-4 days; Monday to Saturday only – excludes Sundays and Bank Holidays.
 
Next Day Delivery
£5.99

Delivered the next day; Monday to Saturday only – excludes Sundays and Bank Holidays.

Needs to be placed before 6 pm GMT. 

Please note: All orders placed after 6 pm GMT, will be despatched the next day. Orders placed after 6 pm on  Friday will be despatched Monday and out for delivery Tuesday (delivery Wednesday if a Bank Holiday).

 
 
 DELIVER TO: USA
 
Standard Delivery
£6.99
Free if you spend over £75
Delivered within 7 -10 working days.
 
Express Delivery via DHL
£9.99
Delivered within 1-2 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT / 7 am PST / 10 am EST. 
 
Please note: All orders placed after 3 pm GMT, will be despatched the next working day.
Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays.
 
 
DELIVER TO: EUROPE
 
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden. 
 
Standard Delivery
£6.99
Free if you spend more than £89.
Delivered within 4 - 6 working days.
 
Express Delivery via DHL
£9.99
Delivered within 1-2 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT / 4 pm CET.
 
Please note: All orders placed after 3 pm GMT, will be despatched the next working day.
Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays.
 
 
 DELIVER TO: CANADA
 
Standard Delivery
£6.99
Free if you spend more than £59
Delivered within 7 -10 working days.
 
Express Delivery via DHL
£14.99
Delivered within 1-3 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT / 10 am EST.
 
Please note: All orders placed after 3 pm GMT, will be despatched the next working day.
Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays.
 
 
DELIVER TO: AUSTRALIA
 
Standard Delivery
£6.99
Delivered within 7 -10 working days.
 
Express Delivery via DHL
£14.99
Delivered within 1-3 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT / 2 am AEDT. 
 
Please note: All orders placed after 3 pm GMT, will be despatched the next working day.
Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays.
 
 
 
 DELIVER TO: REST OF THE WORLD
 
Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Iceland of Isle of Man, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Republic Of, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of Montenegro, Norway, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine.
 
Standard Delivery
£6.99
Delivered within 7 -10 working days.

Express Delivery via DHL
£14.99
Delivered within 1-3 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT.
  
 Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, China, Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay.

 Standard Delivery
£6.99
Delivered within 7 -10 working days.
 
Express Delivery via DHL
£19.99
Delivered within 1-3 working days
Needs to be placed before 3 pm GMT.
Please note: All orders placed after 3 pm GMT, will be despatched the next working day.
Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays.

 

If you can’t see your country on this page, please email us at contact@manieredevoir.com if you are unsure on your shipping options.

 

Holiday Delivery:

All orders placed on a UK Bank Holiday will not be despatched until the next working day.

Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales:

2018

1 January

Monday

New Year’s Day

30 March

Friday

Good Friday

2 April

Monday

Easter Monday

7 May

Monday

Early May bank holiday

28 May

Monday

Spring bank holiday

27 August

Monday

Summer bank holiday

25 December

Tuesday

Christmas Day

26 December

Wednesday

Boxing Day