Quantcast

Manière De Voir uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. I Accept or Read More

Shop Woman Shop Man Shop Woman Shop Man

GET THE

BEST EXPERIENCE

To get the best maniére de voir shopping experience, please download chrome or safari

Your Cart

  • Grand Total: £0.00
Checkout

Delivery Info

DELIVER TO: UK 

Standard Delivery - £3.99 (Free if you spend over £50.00 - Delivered within 2-3 days*). Next Day Delivery - £5.99 Order before 8PM GMT*   *Our UK courier delivers Monday to Saturday.They don’t deliver on Sundays. Next Day Delivery is available Monday to Friday up until 8pm.   If you order on a Friday our courier delivers on a Saturday. Next Day Delivery orders after 8pm on Friday until 2pm on Sunday are delivered on Monday.Next Day Delivery orders after 2pm on Sunday up until 8pm Monday are delivered Tuesday.  
Please note, couriers do not deliver on bank holidays, so please allow an extra day for delivery.

DELIVER TO: USA 

DHL Express Delivery - £9.99 (Free if you spend over £76 - Delivered within 2-3 working days) Order must be placed before 4PM GMT** / 9AM PST/ 12PM EST

DELIVER TO: EUROPE 

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain. 
DHL Express Delivery - £9.99  (Delivered within 2-3 working days)  Order must be be placed before 4PM GMT** / 5PM CET 

DELIVER TO: CANADA 

DHL Express Delivery - £14.99 (Delivered within 2-3 working days)  Order must be placed before 4PM GMT** / 12PM EST

DELIVER TO: AUSTRALIA 

DHL Express Delivery - £19.99  (Delivered within 2-3 working days) 

Order must be placed before 4PM GMT** / 3AM AEDT

DELIVER TO: REST OF THE WORLD 

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Gibraltar, Greenland, Iceland of Isle of Man, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Republic Of, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of Montenegro, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine. 


DHL Express Delivery - £14.99 (Delivered within 2-3 working days) 

Order must be placed before 4PM GMT* 


Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, China, Dominican Republic, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Reunion, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay. 


DHL Express Delivery - £19.99 (Delivered within 2-3 working days) 

Order must be placed before 4PM GMT**.   


*UK: Delivery is Monday to Saturday only — this excludes Sundays and Bank Holidays. 

Please note: All orders placed after 6 pm GMT, will be despatched the next day. 
Orders placed after 6PM on Friday will be despatched Monday and out for delivery Tuesday (delivery Wednesday if a Bank Holiday Monday). 
Next Day Delivery excludes; Northern Ireland, Channel Islands & Sicily, Scottish Highlands & Islands and some rural locations. 

**International: Please note: All orders placed after 4PM GMT, will be despatched the next working day. 

Working days are defined as Monday to Friday and exclude Bank Holidays. 

The shipping fee or order total does not include customs and duties and this will be charged accordingly by customs in your own country, based on the order value of your shipment. 

Please refer to the Help Centre for further information on customs and duties.