Manière De Voir uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept their use. Continue or read more

Your Cart

Spend £60.00 more for free Shipping
  • Grand Total: £0.00
Checkout

Christmas Delivery & Christmas Returns Policy

 Read Manière De Voir's full payments and returns policy here.  

Christmas Returns Policy

In addition to our usual returns policy; Manière De Voir are pleased to offer an extended seasonal returns policy for goods purchased online between 6th November and 24th December. You can return these purchases for an exchange (different size / colour if preferred) up until 15th January 2017. If your items are not in stock these will be automatically refunded onto Store Credit. Underwear or swimwear (if the hygiene seal has been removed) cannot be returned for health and hygiene reasons.

UK Standard Christmas Delivery Dates:

We will try our very best to deliver your parcels on time, but we cannot guarantee christmas standard delivery for orders made after 3pm Tuesday 20th DecemberDelivery deadlines are for your guidance only and can be subject to change and weather conditions. 

Manière De Voir also offer DHL Next Day Delivery service when you order Mon - Thur before 3pm (£5.99). This will be available until 3pm Thur 22nd December.

For any customers wishing to celebrate New Years Eve wearing Manière De Voir, we recommend you order no later than 3pm on Tuesday 27th December.

E-Gift Cards can be purchased until 5pm Friday 23rd December. 

Manière De Voir will not be dispatching any items sold after 3pm on Friday 23rd December to Tuesday 27th December, and Saturday 31st December to Tuesday 3rd January 2017 due to the public holidays.

International Standard Christmas Delivery Dates:

Date

Destination

3pm GMT Sat 3 Dec

Africa, Middle East

3pm GMT Wed 7 Dec

Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

3pm GMT Thur 8 Dec

Caribbean, Central and South America

3pm GMT Sat 10 Dec

Australia, Greece, New Zealand

3pm GMT Wed 14 Dec

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

3pm GMT Thur 15 Dec

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

3pm GMT Fri 16 Dec

Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Portugal, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

3pm GMT Sat 17 Dec

Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg,

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out